Home Page Link

Governance Board

Left to right bottom row: Harry George, Sr., Toni Troutner, Joel Wachtel, Allan Barrie. Left to right top row: Les Thomas, Bill Boyce, Sean Smith, Margaret Harto. Not pictured: Chris Bodlovic.

The Puget Sound Regional Fire Authority Governance Board is comprised of three Kent City Council members, three Fire District 37 Commissioners, one non-voting Advisory Board Member from the City of Covington, one non-voting Advisory Board Member from the City of SeaTac, and one non-voting member from the King County Fire District #43 Board of Commissioners.


Meetings are scheduled for the first and third Wednesday of each month at 5:30 pm. Most Board meetings are held at Station 78.

Fire Station 78
17820 SE 256th Street
Covington, WA 98042

Next Board Meeting

The next scheduled Board Meeting is Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at Fire Station 78 beginning at 5:30 p.m. See agenda

Governance Board Meeting Minutes